• rus
  • eng
+7 (473) 241-08-44
+7 (495) 626-57-90

Polygraphic production department

Up to date “Evroflex” has the best printing equipment due to constant investments in technical innovations. In our production department there are the most modern equipment from Denmark and the Netherlands. "Evroflex" production departments are equipped with machines of brand companies DUPONT, MPS, NILPETER, STORK, NewFoil, ROTOFLEX, CEI, ROTOCONTROL, technical characteristics of which do not have world analogues.
We annually introduce modern technologies and supplement the technical base, which helps us to outstrip and form trends in the field of printing. The use of advanced finishing technologies helps us to adapt to any market demand not only now, but also in the future.

Equipment:

  • NILPETER printing flexo machine (Denmark)
  • Servo-driven printing flexo machines with digital control MPS EF 330. The design of the machines allows the installation of sections of hot or cold stamping, laminating, and also screen printing in any printed section.
  • The flexographic machine with digital control MPS EF 510. The most modern and productive printing machine that has no analogues in Russia. It has a lot of patented technological solutions that allow printing labels of any complexity with maximum performance.
  • Flexographic machine with digital control MPS EF 520 with 13 sections and many options for finishing labels of any complexity.
  • Autoline equipment MARTIN AUTOMATIC. Provides non-stop printing machines. Completely eliminates down time equipment time associated with the replacement of material, and reduces defective work of fixing equipment to a minimum.
  • Equipment for rotary screen printing STORC.
  • Two heavy-duty machines NewFoil 3500 for hot stamping with foil, hot stamping, die-cutting, overlaminating a holographic foil with an individual image (hologram of the logotype).
  • Servo-driven machine NewFoil 5500 with capability to use flat stencil option, as well as for hot stamping with foil (four foils for one time), hot stamping, die-cutting and .
  • Rew and roll equipment ROTOFLEX, CEI, ROTOCONTROL for cutting printed rolls and counting labels.

• rus
  • eng
+7 (473) 241-08-44
+7 (495) 626-57-90

«Еврофлекс» располагает лучшим на сегодняшний день полиграфическим оборудованием, благодаря постоянным инвестициям в технические инновации. В нашем производственном цехе находится самое современное и актуальное оборудование из Дании и Нидерландов, Германии и США. Цеха «Еврофлекс» оснащены оборудованием брендовых компаний DUPONT, MPS, NILPETER, STORK, NewFoil, ROTOFLEX, CEI, ROTOCONTROL,  технические характеристики которых не имеют мировых аналогов.


 Мы ежегодно внедряем новейшие технологии и пополняем техническую базу, во многом опережая и формируя тренды полиграфии. А использование самых передовых отделочных технологий помогает адаптироваться к любым запросам рынка не только сейчас, но и в будущем.

Оборудование:

  • Печатная флексомашина NILPETER (Дания)
  • Сервоприводные печатные флексомашины с цифровым управлением MPS EF 330. Конструкция машин позволяет устанавливать секции горячего или холодного тиснения, ламинирования, а также трафаретной печати в любую печатную секцию.
  • Флексографическая машина с цифровым управлением MPS EF 510. Самая современная и производительная печатная машина, не имеющая аналогов в России. Имеет множество запатентованных технологических решений, позволяющих печатать этикетки любой сложности с максимальной производительностью.
  • Флексографическая машина с цифровым управлением MPS EF 520. 13 секций и множество опций для отделки этикеток любой сложности.
  • Оборудование автосклейки MARTIN AUTOMATIC. Обеспечивает безостановочную работу печатных машин. Полностью исключает простой времени оборудования, связанный с заменой материала, и снижает брак на приладку оборудования к минимальному показателю.
  • Оборудование для ротационной трафаретной печати STORC.
  • Две машины тяжелого типа NewFoil 3500 для горячего тиснения фольгой, конгревного тиснения, вырубки плоским штампом, припрессовки голографической фольги с индивидуальным изображением (например, голограмма логотипа).
  • Сервоприводная машина NewFoil 5500 c модулем печати плоским трафаретом, а также для горячего тиснения фольгой (четыре фольги за один прогон), конгревного тиснения, вырубки плоским штампом.
  • Перемоточно-рулонное оборудование ROTOFLEX, CEI, ROTOCONTROL для порезки отпечатанных рулонов и счета этикеток.